12 February 2013

LOCAL MUSIC: RichCityTC X Before I Wake

Press release:

After a year and a half RichCityTC is back with his follow up to 2011's "#FlightEP". Led off by the Sade sampled banger "Smooth Operator" TC is sure to make waves with the brand new tape. "Before I Wake" presents an onslaught of raw lyricism backed by top notch production from some of RVA best producers. @CainMcCoy, @KDGMusic, @KeyBoyy @DjDonRicky all contribute on the newest effort, executive produced by @JetMuzik. Formerly a part of the RAK/TTF movement TC's now branching off into a new chapter showing he's more then capable of standing on his own two. With everything from the brutally honest "Don't Care A Lil Bit" to club bangers such as "Know What You Want" & the punchline driven "9 P.M." RichCity makes sure he has all bases covered. Head over to RichCityTC.com and download "Before I Wake" ASAP!


No comments:

Post a Comment